Featured News, News NEWS

Team Richmond readies drivers to defend the MAC Team Finals Championship!

Published by Johnny Davis on September 21, 2016

Team RD is getting ready to rock at the MAC Team Finals at VMP in October.  The 2016 team is a 3 time defending event champions and being lead into battle by Kent Sessoms (Top ET), JT Taylor (Modified ET), Allison Lloyd (JD) and Fred Reid (Motorcycles).  The 46 member roster includes:

Top ET:

Kent Sessoms, Ray Holmes, Brian Mollison, Kenneth Wingfield, Alan Pritchett, Dink Holmes, Michelle Barrow, Eden Lukhard, Kenny Melton, Gordon Holmes, Ernie Lumpkin, Jerry Acors, Ronnie Jeter, Rocky Pintavalle, Kenny Young, David Tanner, Davis Adkins, Dale Heffler, David Sandridge, and Mike Shields (unconfirmed).

Modified ET:

JT Taylor, John Dunn Jr, Jonathan Martin, Roger Bridges, Barry Edds, Larry Miller, James Sparkman Jr, Brandon Tuck, Mike Acton, Renee Duvall, Samantha Jeter, Skip Morgan, David Hathaway, Russell Cannon, Ben Jones, Glenda Cochran, Wendell Wilson, Rachael Whitney, David Sink and Byron Wilson.

Junior Dragsters:

Allison Lloyd, Cole Harlow, Mallory Logan, Dalton Hayes, Lexi Altadonna, Connor Shields, Tyler Colbert, Phillip Whitney, Lavar Lewis Jr, and Nathan Tanner


Fred Reid, Ben Burkhead, Jon Burkhead Sr., Julie Burkhead, Jon Burkhead Jr, and Brian Guarino.

We look forward to taking another Team Championship with this outstanding roster!

Readers Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...
Print This Post Print This Post add your comment add this to delicious add this to digg share this on facebook Stumble this item