Featured News, News NEWS

Congratulations to the IHRA Summit Finals Team!

Published by Johnny Davis on September 24, 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 TEAM RD at the IHRA Finals in Maryland.  Nathan Tanner led all the efforts with a great runner up finish in the main event in Junior Dragster and Clark Wilson had a huge win on Friday Night in the Modified Gamblers.  Many other drivers had solid outings during the weekend and we are so thankful for your efforts and dedication to the team!

Team RD for the IHRA Summit Team Finals at Maryland is all set for battle.  Leading the team are Devin Dudley (Modified) and Cole Harlow (Junior Dragsters) who led the points after the September 2nd deadline.

Team members include:

Top ET:
Jeff Moore, Eden Lukhard, David Tanner, Carey Curling, Shaun Smithdeal, Jeffrey Root, Patrick Cassidy, and Kent Sessoms

Modified ET:
Devin Dudley, Clark Wilson, Bubba Smith, Keith Dunkum Sr., Keith Dunkum Jr, Wendell Kenney, Jonathan Martin, Jamie Durden, David Ryan, Ben Jones, Chris Moren, and Cathy Root.

Thornton Motorsports Junior Dragsters:
Cole Harlow, Allison Lloyd, Trevor Dalton, Nathan Tanner, Brittany Dunkum, Kahlia Lewis, Lavar Lewis Jr, Davis Montgomery and Valerie Wright.

Good luck to all of the drivers as they compete this Friday, Saturday and Sunday (Sept 29-Oct 1) at Maryland International Raceway in Mechanicsville, MD

Readers Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 4 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...
Print This Post Print This Post add your comment add this to delicious add this to digg share this on facebook Stumble this item